Skipper

Monday, 31 December 2012

2013, be soft and fluffy like elmo and cookie momster yea? :)

Its 31.12.2012

2012 was a great year for me :)
Its was sweet,soft,fluffy,full of smiles and laughter :D

But
Its gona end in less than 12 hours :(

For everything and everyone that took part in my 2012 life, a big thankyou :)
If you've ever made me happy, even for that one time, a big THANKYOU !
If you've ever made me laugh, even for that one time, another big THANKYOU !
But if you've ever hurt me, well THANKYOU anyways :)
Thankyou for being there for me when I needed you, thankyou for adding more colours to my life and thankyou for teaching me how to stand up for myself and be strong :)

I learnt that being grateful and positive at all times makes life easier and more worth living :)
It always bring out the best side out of everything 

<3

2012 ILY :D 
ILYILYILYILYILYILYILYILYILYILYILYLYILYILYILYILYILYILYILYILY x)

2013, be soft and fluffy like elmo and cookie monster yea? :3
2013, let pmr not be so hard please? A_A
2013, let me sail past everything :P
2013, let me learn to be better person :)




Jesus lord,
2013 is on its way
and im about to enter it :)
Help me make wise decisions that I will never regret.
Help me be nice to everyne by my side.
Help me to be grateful,positive and not so moany about everything.
Help me to be respectful to my parents, my teachers and seniors.
Let me be happy always, and protect me and my heart from any harm.
And most of all,
Help me to be a better person, to be more like you each day.

2012 is flying past already.
Thankyou lord for guiding me through this year.
Thankyou for wonderful people around, my family,friends and relatives.
Thankyou for blessing me with good grades, goos sports life,good social life and great piano results. 

:D



Anyways, going out later for dinner with my 7 years best friend x)


Buhbye Jacko's people :)

Sunday, 23 December 2012

:(

I've known you for 6 years, been best friends for 5 years, been sisters for 3 years.
Maybe I changed. Maybe you changed.

Im starting to hate you alot lately.
You use me, you hurt me, you always push me aside and you dont really care much about my feelings.
I let you use me, I stay patient, i ignore that fact and I still care bout your feelings.

I have no idea what made you treat me the way you do.
And I have no idea why do I still treat you like my best friend,
Maybe we're too close to fight, maybe I care too much, or maybe its just meant to be.

To me, you're the friend that I never want to lose.
You're a great person and a really funny person.
But the closer we get, the more I get to know you, the more you treat me like shit.

I feel like giving up now. I feel like letting go now. 
I really do.
But I just cant.
IM NOT A LESBIAN, I have a boyfriend.
But the friendship that both of us have is really important to me.

Remember the times we went for camps together?
Ate breakfast, lunch,snak,dinner and supper together?
Brushed our teeth, sleep and talk about boys together?
Sneak out of our dorms at night to get late night snacks?
Get scolded by teachers together?
Helped out with decorations, celebrated christmas together?
Went shopping together, went for movies together, went for dance practices together?
Went for races together? Went to church together?
Acted like total idiots, took care of kids and got our hair cuts together?
Talking to each other about our school lives and everything with put pointless drama?

There's so much things we did together.
I cant list it all out.

I just hope that we'll be back to how we we're when we we're just kids.




Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Different classes, same amount of love :D Suki

Just last night everything seemed perfect. :(

New year comes with changes.
Changes of personalities, changes of surroundings, changes of friends.
Well for me, 2012 was a great year.
And if i could do anything just to hold on to it, never letting it go, I would do just that.
 
Next year, im not going to be in the same class with one of my best friend.

Suki HohSookYee.

although we do not have a friendship of many years like other people does, but to me, it feels like I've known you my entire life :)
We knw so much abt each other and care so much abt each other.
I've known you for 2 years and have been best friends for only that few 6 months.



Damn, tell me our friendship wont change just cause we gona be in different classes :')
This 6 months, I've got to know so much more abt you.
You're a funny,caring,full of love and persistent girl.
The thing I love most abt you, is your heart for your friends and you persistence.
:P

You've cared so much for me this year, I've gt nothing to repay you with but endless years of true friendship :')
Your persistence to get back to me and her after a fight was so great, I started hating myself.
Bcause of that, I came bck to you and found true endless friendship with all of you :)
I've always thought that friends are just some people that you spend time with for a short period of time, until finally its all gone and you move with new friends.
Well, SUKIHOHSOOKYEE, you showed me the real meaning of freindship :D
For all you've gone through for me, gone through because of me and gone thorugh with me, a big THANKYOU :D
The laughs, the tears, the memories, let me keep them with me :)
Each time we laugh, each time we cry, each time we get scolded by teachers, each time we went for duties, each time we do everything together, I cherish every second.
Every second we spend together, I keep them locked away in the deepest corner of my heart.
Tell me you will do so too :)
I can tell that all 5 of you ngonggai are the friends that will last forever :D
coming back to thinking that we're gona be in different classes next year, pulls the tears out my eyes :(
The plans we had for form3, form4 and form5, dont forget it :)
Promise me our friendship will be no different than this year,  I wanna be there for you when you need someone.
Promise you wont cry so easily, and only cry when I can be there. 
Promise me you wont let anyone replace me :P
Promise me our friendship :)
Dearest suki hohsookyee, my pocoyo,chigginton,mangali,sei babi girl , I love you :)

Remember when we went to joeping's house to get our project done? xD
It was awesome :) you're such a scaredy cat tht time xD

ANDANDAND tht time we spent the whole day getting ready for dinner? xD
The dance, the shoes, the dresses, the shower xD and Rachel's highheels xD
it was a day full of laughter and rough words :P 

And then after tht went to the dinner ad freaked out so much we nearly fainted when it was our turn to perform?



 And the day we passed down our responsibilities as AJK to our juniors? :D

Damn, I miss tht day :(
And the last two days of school we spent together knowing tht tis day of change would come :(

Just in 6 months, we've made enough memories to build up our own castle :'D
One day, our memories will be so much, it would build the worlds biggest castle xD
No, just jk :P but really :P

haihaih
I know everyone needs to go through this change every year.
lets just make next year a chance for us to test ourselves hw deep and true our friendship is :)
But I hope that this isn't a change for us :)
Its just, change of a label. :)

Our friendship remains yea? :D


<3
Buhbye Jacko's people
xoxo. :)


Monday, 10 December 2012

3rd post : Skipper my 8 years best friend :') 11/12/12

Skipper, my baby skipper x)

Heyhey there :D 
Skipper is actually my dog :3 she's been with me for 8 years since I was 6 years old :)
She has always been there for me when Im happy, sad, angry, bored or even when Im hyper xD
  • When Im HAPPY, I would sit outside at my garden and sing x) she would come sit next to me and cuddle with me C:
  • When Im SAD or ANGRY I would sit at the door and call "SKIIIPPEEEEEEEEERRR" xD then she will come running over and I'll spill out everything and after Im done nagging, she would lick my face and sit next to me until she gets bored -3-.
  • When Im BORED I would bring her out for walks thats all :P
  • And when Im HYPER , I would run out to the garden play fetch,catching or just simply running round the garden with her until we both get tired xD
Yesterday, my family and I went for a jog around out taman xD with skipper C: I was hyper agn so I ran up and down the hill and skipper tagging along behind me x) I think she outdone herself and when we came bck she was kinda not wanting to move just lying there with her tongue out :P

Then at night we went out for dinner, when we came bck she still was'nt moving around much, usually she'd be running round, I got so damn worried I nearly cried. I only told one special person abt it that night C: <3

Then this morning I woke up and rushed downstairs to check on her, she still wasn't ok T.T I checked her everywhere and then found out that she hurt her paw :'(



I freaked out I woke my elder sister up and told her, she being lazy din really care :l Just nice, my parents went out, so I let her in the house, gave her some cake and crackers, checked her paw, groomed her and then she slept. 

Thats all I could do for her :( 







I REALLY REALLY HOPE SHE GETS BETTER FAST T.T

ouh yea and I got my frindge back aldy :3 sumthing I've waited so long for x) 




Thats all for today :) buhbye Jacko's people xD <3
xoxo. 
*happy birthday to my elder sister than turned 18 today xD wish you the best old lady :P 

Friday, 7 December 2012

*2nd post :) 8/12/12

Its saturday :D  Update time :3 8/12/2012 (15.08)

Went with my sister to mines just nw :3 they had a bigbadwolf booksale :D bought 98$ worth of book :3
I bought a novel "blessed" by Cynthia Leitich Smith :)

Gona spend the holidays reading it x)
And I bought another book x) A lady gaga book for a friend :3 
Nahh enough talking bout my trip to a booksale -3-

Time to talk 'bout my dream last night :D

I have absolutely no ideea why, but I dreamt of a few of my best friends :'D 
 This fat little girl here is Suki HohSookYee :3 It was her birthday yesterday :D 
 The guy in red is Leongwailun and the one with the nerdy glasses is thamjoeping :P I dont know why, but I dreamnt of them rolling down some stairs xD
 This cute chubby short little girl here is LanJingXue xD
And this girl here with makeup and weird funny faces on is Susanchoong :P

*their current profile pictures on facebook :3

What did I dream :3
Well I have to say that I did'nt dream much, just a normal hangout together day :3
We were at genting if I'm not mistaken :P
We were walking pass a hallway and then there was a door on the left :3
And the two curious little boys(wailun and joeping) decided to open the door to see whats in it.
They turned the knob,they pushed the door and found another door xD
this continues until they've opened around 15 doors :P
then they opened the last door, and I dont know what happen, but they kind of rolled down the stairs xD like literally rolling down the stairs xD


And then us girls had to go help them up blablabla, then we sat on this :D

This one xD ahahaha xD i had to say was the funny part xD
We were halfway through the ride when the back of leongwailun's pants ripped open xD
And his money and his phone and everything that was in his pocket came flying out xD

Call me evil for laughing at him or whatever, but this is just how we treat each other xD

well maybe reading my dream was'nt that fun after all, but  when I dream of it, it was hilarious xD

Buhbye people :P off to bed for an afternoon nap x)
*Im starting to fall for kpop :O
JUNGYONGHWAAAAAAAA XD 

Hearts Jacko :) <3

First day or fourth year I dunnaw :P

eheh :Dgot back my blog xD
actually I've got a blog since I was ten, and then I forgot my password :B
And I thought of getting it back cause some of my friends have blogs and theres quite alot of things happening 'round here so :3

its way easier to blog than writing in a diary that will tear apart TT
so far I've wrote 5 diaries xD and they arr all tearing apart :'(
so... blogger, Jacko's here :D 

buhbye x)